No Bloggy


For anyone looking for my weekly bloggy for blogophila, it ain’t here.

The prompts were such that inspiration fled.

I am working on several writing projects as well as attempting to get my To Do list whittled down and still organizing the house.

So hopefully next week a new one will be posted.

Thanks for the visit. And have yourself a good week 😀

If you are interested, this link takes you to my Wednesday post

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No Bloggy

  1. Myke Todd says:

    Guess how I got here, to your non blog? I got here because I was summoned. It seems I have managed to secure a method of subscribing to your blog posts. You know why I was able to conjure up a way to do this, Sweet Sue? The answer is simple… I care. 🙂

  2. Hi, Sue, I read your Wed. post. I do like the idea of a second chance. Nice theme, and a nice excerpt. You won a copy of The Enchanted from me. You have my email, so send me yours, and I’ll send you a book. Is a kindle okay, or do you need a PDF? I can do Nook or other formats too.

  3. I have been working on one so long it has prompts from two weeks in it LOL!

  4. Hopefully you will feel inspired soon 😉

Aw come on say something....