First Giveaway


Comment on original post to win a copy of the book

Author Susan Koenig

More to follow

Tell me where you’ll read the Bench and one person will receive a copy of this beautiful paperback. OK so I’m biased. πŸ™‚

You can read it on a

Bench – Google Image

or in

Bed – google image

or in a

rocking chair – google image

or on a

Swing – google image

in the

bath tub – google image

on the

Toilet – google image

or in a

waiting Room – google image

Where would you read the collection of poems and very very short stories?

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Giveaway

  1. trev says:

    I am already reading it Sue…
    I love that I can read it on short bus journeys…
    each story is completed before I have to get off the bus…
    I also read the Bench when I get a rare chance at home between banging out e-mails and such on my computer and coming to a natural break between the work I do at home… its relax’s me πŸ™‚
    But I am also relying on the summer months to be kind as I always take a few walks in and around the city, to take in the atmosphere of the city life.. so I am looking forward to reading the Bench while sitting on a Bench in the hustle and bustle of Nottingham City life… πŸ™‚ xxx

  2. Probably on the dock at the cabin. It’s been a couple years since I’ve read a ‘real’ book, since I’m nearly entirely a Kindle reader now.

Aw come on say something....

